X

Cookies

Continue We want you to get the most out of using this website, which is why we and our partners use cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to receive these cookies. You can find out more about how we use cookies here.
 

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Editorial and advertising staff contacts

Editorial

Publishing director - Jonathan Lee - jonathan.lee@nwemail.co.uk 01229 840101
Deputy editor - James Higgins - james.higgins@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840154
Head of Production and Commercial Development - Ann McVea - ann.mcvea@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840216

News news.em@nwemail.co.uk
Richard Machin - News editor - richard.machin@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840150
Amy Fenton - Acting news editor - amy.fenton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840151
Giles Brown - Acting news editor and crime reporter - giles.brown@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840151
Will Metcalfe - Business - will.metcalfe@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 719682
Natalie Chapples - Education - natalie.chapples@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840139
Gareth Jones - Politics - gareth.jones@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840132
Emma Preston - Health - emma.preston@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840149
David Pickthall - david.pickthall@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 5840144
Jonathan Humphries - Millom - jonathan.humphries@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840143
Paul Berentzen - Ulverston - paul.berentzen@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 580045

Sport Sport.em@nwemail.co.uk
Matt Davies - Sports editor - matt.davies@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840158
Paul Turner - Deputy sports editor - paul.turner@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840159
Lee Procter - Deputy sports editor - lee.procter@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840157
Leo Clarke - Sports sub-editor - leo.clarke@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840148

Sub-editors

Richard Herbert - richard.herbert@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840161
Fraser Robertson - fraser.robertson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840211
Pete Mossop - pete.mossop@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840165

Features
Claire Crisp - Features editor - claire.crisp@nwemail.co.uk
Jo-anne Davies - Deputy features editor - jo-anne.davies@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840142
Karl Steel - karl.steel@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840152
Rachel Hermolle - rachel.hermolle@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840153

Photography pictures.em@nwemail.co.uk
Jayne Cargan - Photographic administrator - jayne.cargan@nwemail.co.uk 01229 840141
Lindsey Dickings - lindsey.dickings@nwemail.co.uk- 01229 840138
Jon Granger - jon.granger@nwemail.co.uk- 01229 840138
Harry Atkinson - harry.atkinson@nwemail.co.uk- 01229 840138

Multimedia
James Hemsworth - Multimedia assistant - james.hemsworth@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840140

Millom Office millom@nwemail.co.uk
Ian Dunstan - ian.dunstan@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 719682

Advertising

Ad Director

Frank Stretton - frank.stretton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840107

Siobhan Toft - siobhan.toft@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840206

Lorna Aspin - lorna.aspin@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840210

Marjorie Barker - marjorie.barker@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840222

Sarah Clackett - sarah.clackett@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840115

Lucy Clayton - lucy.clayton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840122

Karen Downing - karen.downing@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840116

Karen Gretton - karen.gretton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840206

Rui Guerra - rui.guerra@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840208

Anita Holmes - anita.holmes@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840202

Robert Jones - robert.jones@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840226

Craig Kirkpatrcik - craig.kirkpatrick@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840133

Paul Steer - paul.steer@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840121

Yvonne Sutherland - yvonne.sutherland@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840119

Ruth Wilson - ruth.wilson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840123

Front counter - Barrow
01229 840127

Debra Proctor

Sue Newby

Kath Rodgers

Annette Forlizzi

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

More Dalton news

Hot jobs

Evening Mail homepage

Vote

Do you think pubs open too late in Dalton?

Yes

No

Show Result


Go green 36

The Barber's Shop

Choosing a primary school

Kendall Brothers Ltd

Reuse

Going digital